Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 48
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Alessandra.Barassi@unimi.it 02503 23065
professore associato
Contacts: PierMaria.Battezzati@unimi.it 02503 23094
Other contacts: 0250323088
professore ordinario
Contacts: alessandro.beghini@unimi.it 02503 23230
professore associato
Contacts: PaoloPietro.Bianchi@unimi.it 02503 23025
Other contacts: bianchippt@gmail.com 0281844601
professore associato
Contacts: federico.biglioli@unimi.it 02503 23059
Other contacts: 0281844143
professore ordinario
Contacts: Elisa.Borghi@unimi.it 02503 23240
Other contacts: 0250323287
professore associato
Contacts: gaetano.bulfamante@unimi.it 02503 23180
Other contacts: 0250323178
Office
Via di Rudinì 8 - ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo - Corpo D, 20146 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: MariaPaola.Canevini@unimi.it 02503 23113
Other contacts: maria.canevini@asst-santipaolocarlo.it 0281844108
professore ordinario
Other contacts: 02 50323264
professore associato
Contacts: Gianpaolo.Carrafiello@unimi.it 02503 23390
professore ordinario
Contacts: stefano.centanni@unimi.it 02503 23292
Other contacts: 0281843025
professore ordinario
Contacts: raffaella.chiaramonte@unimi.it 02503 23249
Other contacts: 02 503 23246
professore associato
Contacts: Davide.Chiumello@unimi.it 02503 23136
Other contacts: chiumello@libero.it 3291247364
professore associato
Contacts: paolo.ciana@unimi.it 02503 18263
professore associato
Other contacts: claudio.colosio@live.com 00390281843465
professore associato
Contacts: Mario.Cozzolino@unimi.it 02503 23225
Other contacts: mariocozzolino@hotmail.com 0281844215
professore ordinario
Contacts: antonella.darminio@unimi.it 02503 23384
professore ordinario
Contacts: angelo.delsole@unimi.it 02503 23051
professore associato
Other contacts: 0281843036
professore ordinario
Contacts: giovanni.felisati@unimi.it 02503 23163
Other contacts: 0250323165
professore ordinario
Contacts: Franco.Folli@unimi.it 02503 23192
professore ordinario
Contacts: andrea.gallina@unimi.it 02503 23209
Other contacts: 0250323209
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Orsola.Gambini@unimi.it 02503 23132
Other contacts: 0281843085
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Cristina.Gervasini@unimi.it 02503 23028
Other contacts: 0250323028
professore associato
professore associato confermato
professore ordinario
Contacts: luca.imeri@unimi.it 02503 23221
Other contacts: 0250323223
professore associato confermato
Contacts: giulia.marchetti@unimi.it 02503 23396
Other contacts: 0281843064
professore associato
Contacts: AnnaMaria.Marconi@unimi.it 02503 23064
professore ordinario
Other contacts: 0250323207
professore associato
Contacts: monica.miozzo@unimi.it 02503 23026
Other contacts: 0255036597
professore ordinario
Contacts: enrico.opocher@unimi.it 02503 23070
professore ordinario
Contacts: rita.paroni@unimi.it 02503 23272
Other contacts: 3387079426
professore associato
Other contacts: diego.pasini@ieo.it 02 94375139
professore associato
Other contacts: 0252774591
professore associato
Contacts: luca.pietrogrande@unimi.it 02503 23107
Other contacts: 0281844746
professore associato confermato
Other contacts: 02/81844249
professore associato
Contacts: Antonino.Previtera@unimi.it 02503 23020
Other contacts: antonino.previtera@ao-sanpaolo.it 02 81844253
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: alberto.priori@unimi.it 02503 23151
Other contacts: 02 50323019
Office
Via di Rudinì 8 - ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo - Corpo B, 20146 - MILANO
Via di Rudinì 8 - ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo - Corpo C, 20146 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Other contacts: 335.6849288
professore ordinario
Total pages: 2
Back to top